Article 20 (3) is replaced as follows:

(3) "Any country or territory recognised under this Article shall be a "Recognised Jurisdiction" and the DFSA shall publish a list of such jurisdictions by means of a written notice. The DFSA may remove from that list any jurisdiction or Fund where the DFSA is no longer satisfied that the jurisdiction or Fund meets the criteria in Article 20(2)".