Recognised Jurisdiction Notice

Past version: effective from 22/03/2006 - 27/04/2011
To view other versions open the versions tab on the right

A notice issued by the DFSA, pursuant to Article 20 of the Collective Investment Law 2006, listing countries and territories which are Recognised Jurisdictions and Foreign Funds which are Designated Funds in respect of these jurisdictions.