Collective Investment Law

Past version: effective from 18/12/2018 - 28/12/2019
To view other versions open the versions tab on the right

Consolidated Version of the

Collective Investment Law 2010
DIFC Law No. 2 of 2010

which was enacted and came into force on 11 July 2010
and was subsequently amended by :

DIFC Laws Amendment Law,
DIFC Law No.7 of 2012,
on 23 December 2012 and
DIFC Laws Amendment Law,
DIFC Law No.1 of 2014,
on 21 August 2014 and
Collective Investment Law Amendment Law,
DIFC Law No.9 of 2018,
on 18 December 2018.